Menu
  • Google Search
  • Google Translate
Winscombe Primary School

Term Dates

Academic Year 2016-17

 

Term 1: Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016

Term 2: Monday 31 October 2016 to Friday 16 December 2016

Term 3: Monday 2 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017

Term 4: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 7 April 2017

Term 5: Monday 24 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017

Term 6: Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017

 

2016-17 Closure Dates

 

Thursday 1 September 2016: INSET Day

Friday 2 September 2016: INSET Day

Monday 2 January 2017: Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 January 2017: INSET Day

Friday 7 April 2017: INSET Day

Monday 1 May 2017: Bank Holiday

Monday 5 June 2017: INSET Day 

Top