• Google Search
  • Google Translate
Winscombe Primary School

Churchill Cluster Football - 2nd October 2017

The first event of the Sandford Primary sporting year kicked off, quite literally, with the Churchill Cluster Football which took place at Churchill Academy. Fantastic team spirit and excellent sportsmanship were shown by all children involved and they were a credit to Sandford Primary School. A special thank you to Simon Brady, Dave Avery and James and Caroline Phippen for their taking the roles of managers!

Well done to all those involved;


Sandford A: Charlie Bailey, William Littleboy, Oliver Tomlinson, Louis Avery, Oliver Jones, Edward Smith, Milo Andrews, Wilfie Verrell, Jamie Adams, Sidney Stanley-Whiteley, Chloe Stevenson, Imogen Harris and Yasmin Harris.

Sandford B: Albert Irving, Charlie Phippen, Jacob Seale, Will Hathway, Fin Linham, Eva Hartnell, Sol Walker-McKee, Mason Hayward, Luke Cole, Monty Rodway and Edie Storey.